You Can Thrive After Breast Cancer

by Christine Taylor
“Compassion is a feeling deep in the heart that you cannot bear someone else’s suffering without taking steps to relieve it.“ Dalai Lama
Christine
What does it mean to me to come to You Can Thrive?  I am not sure I can put it into words and give it adequate justice, but I will do my best.  Here is my story.  I have a feeling that, if you ask any client of this special place, you will get many unique stories with the same thread.  When you come to You Can Thrive! you are healed, you are loved, you are empowered and you are changed forever.

What is the lesson to be learned when a health teacher gets breast cancer? I have always been interested and involved in natural health, nutrition and alternative medicine.  In addition to being a health teacher in public schools, I recently went back…

View original post 1,554 more words

About gabbymottershead

Confidence and NLP Coach, Feng Shui enthusiast, Reiki healer, Inflammatory Breast Cancer survivor and advocate, Tropic skincare ambassador, party animal, proud grandmother, mother to two wonderful sons, wife to Paul, loving life in Manchester, the best place on earth. Love live music, my house rabbit and general shenanigans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

