Natural Face Lift Massage


I recently had the most blissful of experiences, a face lift massage from the lovely Sharon Zemmel.

I had read all the blurb about how good it was, and was quite sceptical at how a massage, without using any products, could have any effect. Since my diagnosis with Inflammatory Breast Cancer, I have tried to reduce the number of chemicals in my life, in my food, my personal products and the cleaning products I use in my home. I am convinced that the rise in cancer sufferers is due to the unnatural way most of us live.

In spite of this, I still like my face and body products, and make up. My products are now all natural, but I still thought I needed them to make my skin look better.

After the most blissful hour on Sharon’s treatment couch, I could not believe how great I felt, and how radiant my skin was. Not only did it feel so soft, but the lines on my face looked so much more fine, like I have used some miracle products. (or been airbrushed!)

 

Full details of Sharon and her techniques are on her website, but I would just like to thank her for completely relaxing me. I felt so calm and refreshed, like I had enjoyed a good 8 hours sleep. The light and soothing massage felt so comforting, Sharon really is brilliant, and I was also marvelling at how bright my eyes looked!

All in all, highly recomended, I suggest this treatment as a great pampering session for yourself, or a wonderful gift for a friend.

thank you Sharon, I’ll be back!

About gabbymottershead

Inflammatory Breast Cancer survivor and advocate, Breast Cacner UK ambassador, party animal, proud grandmother, mother to two wonderful sons, wife to Paul, loving life in Manchester, the best place on earth. Love my family, live music, my house rabbit and general shenanigans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

