PITCH TO RICH!!! :) 


xXx Trust yourself trust the Universe xXx

hi everyone. You will have seen by reading my blog how important Rosa and Phil Hughes are to me and how amazing they have been throughout my journey with Burt. Their ‘Medical Thermal Imaging’ company is revolutionising the way we scan for not just breast cancers but all types of cancers and illness. There is no danger to you as it is completely non invasive and has no dangers like ionising radiation that can cause cancer!

They are desperately trying to move their business forward to reach more people to help with their problems and have thermal imaging cameras at more places and more people trained so it is more accessible.

Please take 30 seconds to vote for them on the below link in their ‘Pich to Rich’ that could give them the opportunity to do all the things they want and more! I will eternally grateful to any of…

View original post 29 more words

About gabbymottershead

Inflammatory Breast Cancer survivor and advocate, Breast Cacner UK ambassador, party animal, proud grandmother, mother to two wonderful sons, wife to Paul, loving life in Manchester, the best place on earth. Love my family, live music, my house rabbit and general shenanigans.
This entry was posted in breast cancer, cancer, chemotherapy, inflammatory breast cancer. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PITCH TO RICH!!! :) 

  1. Good Morning Gabby, thanks for sharing this Pitch to Rich, It is close to my heart too as I am sure many more. I have voted, and have shared the link to my own Wall on FB, Ive tweeted, and shared it publicly on G+. Have a lovely day my special friend ❤ xxxx

Leave a Reply

